Diese Seite unterstützt Ihren Browser nur eingeschränkt. Wir empfehlen, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.

Wagen

Zahnaufhellungspulver mit Aktivkohle - HERGESTELLT IN DEN USA

$17.95

Zahnaufhellungspulver mit Aktivkohle

Aktivkohlepulver zur Zahnaufhellung. Expertwhite 100 % natürliches Zahnaufhellungspulver. Entfernt Zahnflecken und hellt Ihre Zähne auf natürliche Weise auf! Füllt wichtige Mineralstoffe auf und beugt Karies vor. Das ist wirklich ein wunderbares Pulver. Es kann allein oder nach regelmäßiger Zahnaufhellung verwendet werden.
  • Entfernt unansehnliche Zahnflecken: Expertwhite™ Aktivkohlepulver entfernt Flecken von Zigaretten, Rotwein, Tee und Kaffee.
  • AUFHELLT UND POLIERT ZÄHNE 10 FARBEN:  Einfach auf die Zähne auftragen. Genießen Sie strahlend weiße Zähne!
  • KANN NACH BESTEHENDER ZAHNAUFHELLUNG VERWENDET WERDEN: Nach der Zahnaufhellung beim Zähneputzen anwenden. Beseitigt Zahnempfindlichkeit, füllt Mineralien auf und hilft, Karies zu beseitigen.
  • FRISCHT DEN ATEM,  ENTFERNT PLAQUE & FÖRDERT EINE GUTE MUNDGESUNDHEIT: Aktivkohle fördert eine gute Mundgesundheit, indem sie das pH-Gleichgewicht im Mund verändert und dabei hilft, Karies, Mundgeruch und Zahnfleischerkrankungen vorzubeugen.
  • HERGESTELLT AUS AKTIVKOHLE KOHLE AUS KOKOSNUSS: (NICHT BAMBUS/HARTHOLZ): Billigere Bambuskohle hat nicht die gleiche Absorptionskraft wie Kokosnuss. Kokos-Aktivkohle hat eine höhere Absorptionskraft als Bambus. (Der mikroporöse Bereich der Kokosnuss deckt etwa 95 % der inneren Oberfläche ab).
  • HERGESTELLT IN DEN USA: Unser Bio-Aktivkohle-Kokospulver in hochwertiger Qualität ist 10 x feiner als Produkte aus China. Dadurch wird eine schonende Politur der Zahnoberfläche gewährleistet.
  • EIN BEHÄLTER FÜR 3 MONATE TÄGLICHEN GEBRAUCH: Aktivkohle ist eine kostengünstige, rein natürliche Lösung zum Aufhellen und Polieren von Zähnen.
  • Gebrauchsanweisung: Um Ihre Zähne auf natürliche Weise aufzuhellen, befeuchten Sie eine Zahnbürste und tauchen Sie sie in Aktivkohlepulver. Putzen Sie die Zähne wie gewohnt und achten Sie besonders auf die Bereiche, die die meisten Verfärbungen aufweisen. Trinken Sie ein wenig Wasser, spülen Sie es gründlich durch den Mund und spucken Sie es aus. Gut ausspülen, bis die Spucke klar ist.
  • INHALTSSTOFFE: Natürliche aktivierte Kokosnusskohle, Tonpulver, Orangensamenöl, Natriumbicarbonat. Kokosöl und Minzgeschmack 2 Fl oz.

Our Smile Bliss Guarantee

Expertwhite is formulated to whiten even the most stubborn yellow, stained teeth. (Did we mention that dentists use our product?) We are so sure that you will love the results that we offer expertwhite risk free for 30-days, If you are not entirely amazed by the whiteness and brightness of your teeth. Return your used product for a refund (less S&H.) 

Please contact us. Ensure that you provide your order number.  We will respond with an RMA number and return shipping address. Customer is responsible for all costs in return shipping. Please ensure your returns have a tracking number, as unfortunately we are unable to process refunds without used product returned to the warehouse.

Dentist have used our products for 20 years. All expertwhite products are safe for your teeth. Whitening your teeth does not replace your need for regular dentist visits. Enamel -Safe | Non-toxic | Vegan | Cruelty-Free | Gluten Free | Flouride Free.

"Ich bin besessen!! Meine Zähne waren noch nie so weiß."


IT REALLY WORKS! UP TO 10 SHADES GORGEOUS!

Smile bright, smile loud and pass the good vibes forward!

  • Premium quality since 2003,
  • Dentist approved, enamel safe, Vegan & proudly cruelty-free.
  • Formulated California - ship worldwide

"I get so many compliments on my white teeth!” -Luke M.

30-DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

HAVE YOU JOINED THE CLUB?


We call it the Bliss Revolution. And it’s growing one gorgeous smile at a time with new members like you!

Come on in! Get special offers and get entered to win our monthly teeth product whitening give-away!

YES, I WANT IN!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder


Regular price $17.95

LIMITED OFFER:  GET 10% OFF and FREE SHIPPING UK & USA. USE CODE: SMILE

Activated Charcoal Teeth Whitening Powder

The #1 best activated charcoal powder for teeth whitening. Expertwhite 100% Natural tooth whitening brush on powder. Removes teeth stain and whitens your teeth naturally! Replensihes essential minerals and helps prevent cavities. This truly is a wonder  powder. May be used alone or after regular teeth whitening. 
  • REMOVES UNSIGHTLY TOOTH STAINS: Expertwhite™ activated organic charcoal powder removes stains from cigarettes, red wine, tea and coffee. 
  • WHITENS & POLISHES TEETH 10 SHADES:  Simply brush it on your teeth. Enjoy brilliant white teeth!
  • MAY BE USED AFTER EXISTING TEETH WHITENING: Use after teeth whitening when brushing your teeth. Eliminates tooth sensitivity, replenishes minerals and helps eliminate cavities.
  • FRESHENS BREATH,  REMOVES PLAQUE & PROMOTES GOOD ORAL HEALTH: Activated Charcoal promotes good oral health by changing the pH balance in the mouth, helping prevent cavities, bad breath and gum disease.
  • MADE FROM ACTIVATED CARBON CHARCOAL FROM COCONUT: (NOT BAMBOO/ HARDWOOD): Less expensive bamboo charcoals do not have the same absorption power as coconut. Activated coconut charcoal has a higher absorption power than bamboo. (Microporous range of coconut covers about 95% of internal surface area).
  • MADE IN USA: Our Organic high-grade quality activated carbon coconut powder is 10 x finer than products from china. This ensures gentle polishing of the tooth surface. .
  • ONE TUB PROVIDES 3 MONTHS OF DAILY USE: Activated charcoal  is cost-effective, all-natural solution for whitening and polishing teeth.
  • DIRECTIONS FOR USE: To whiten your teeth naturally, wet a toothbrush and dip into powdered activated charcoal. Brush teeth as normal, paying special attention to areas showing the most staining. Sip a bit of water, swish through mouth thoroughly and spit. Rinse well, until spit is clear.
  • INGREDIENTS: Natural activated coconut charcoal, Clay powder, Orange seed oil, Sodium bicarbonate,, Coconut oil and Mint flavor 2 Fl oz.